Our board

Community Futures Mt. Waddington is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of local business people who have extensive knowledge and experience of location’s economy and represent our region’s
 population and main economic sectors. The role of the Board is to establish our organization’s priorities, monitor our our business loans, oversee our general performance, and be accountable to key stakeholders, such as local, provincial and federal governments.

Interested in becoming a board member or committee volunteer? Please contact us and we’ll be happy to answer any questions.

Angela Smith
Chair, Port Hardy
Warren Beatty
Vice Chair, Port Alice
Shelley Downey
Treasurer, Port McNeill
Gaby Wickstrom
Secretary, Port McNeill
D'Arcy Deacon
Director, Port Hardy
Jim Herculson
Director, Port Alice
Fred Robertson
Director, Port Hardy
Back to Top


Add your email address to receive our newsletter.

Communities Served

Alert Bay, Bella Bella, Coal Harbour, Echo Bay, Holberg, Kingcome Inlet, Klemtu, Port Alice, Port Hardy, Port McNeill, Quatsino, Rivers Inlet, Shearwater, Sointula, Telegraph Cove, Winter Harbour, Woss, Zeballos


Community Futures Mount Waddington
14 - 311 Hemlock Street
Box 458
Port McNeill, BC
V0N 2R0

T: 250.956.2220
T: 877.956.2220
F: 250.956.2221